About GHRA

Committees

GHRA Committee Officers Listing – Year 2012

E&EC ~ Engineering & Environmental

Chairman ~ Gabe Simon, PHR Ken Corporation
Phone: 646-3860
Fax: 648-2474
gabrielsimon4@gmail.com
V/Chairman ~ Mohamed Jiffry, Outrigger Resort Guam
Phone: 649-9000
Fax: 647-9068
mohamed.jiffry@outriggerguam.com
Secretary ~ Jennifer Ada, GHRA
Phone: 649-1447
Fax: 649-8565
jennifer@ghra.org

FB/ PR&MC ~ Food & Beverage & Public Relations & Marketing

Chairman ~ Chris Dahl, Pacific Dining / Chili’s Guam
Phone: 646-8085
Fax: 649-8082
chris@gumenu.com
V/Chairperson ~ Lisa Lenckowski, Outrigger Guam Resort
Phone: 649-9000
Fax: 647-9710
marketing@outriggerguam.com
Secretary ~ Jessica Opinion, Mid Pac Distributors
Phone: 635-2379
Fax: 637-5832
jopinion@midpacguam.com

HKC ~ Housekeeping

Chairperson ~ Antonita Larimer, Bayview Hotel
Phone: 646-2600
Fax: 646-8738
a.larimer@hotel-guam.com
V/Chairperson ~ Patrick Barnum, Ambros, Inc.
Phone: 477-1826/8
Fax: 472-1826
pbarnum@ambrosguam.com
Secretary ~ Darlene Kloulubak, Pacific Guam
Phone: 646-8744
Fax: 646-8748
sales4guam@pachk.com
Treasurer ~ Josie Tumamak, Pacific Guam
Phone: 646-8744
Fax: 646-8748
salesguam@pachk.com

HR&EC ~ Human Resources & Education

Chairperson ~ Tina Aquiningoc, The Westin Resort Guam
Phone: 647-0968
Fax: 647-0969
tina.aquiningoc@westin.com
V/Chairman ~ Eric Chong, Guam Community College
Phone: 653-2313 ext 3614
eric.chong@guamcc.edu
Secretary ~ Stephen Stettenbenz, Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort
stephen.stettenbenz@sheraton.com

S&SC ~ Safety & Security

Chairman ~ Ray Cruz, G4S Security
Phone: 646-8341
Fax: 646-8334
ray.cruz@gu.g4s.com
V/Chairman ~Paul Betancourt, Outrigger Guam Resort
Phone: 649-9000
Fax: 647-9068
paul.betancourt@outriggerguam.com
Secretary ~ Lea Panes, Outrigger Guam Resort
Phone: 649-9000
Fax: 647-9068
lea.panes@outriggerguam.com
© Guam Hotel and Restaurant Association 2016.
All rights reserved.