About GHRA

Committees

GHRA Committee Officers Listing – Year 2017

Click here to view the GHRA Committee Officers Listing – Year 2012

E&EC ~ Engineering & Environmental

Chairman ~ Gabe Simon, Phoenix Pacific
Phone: 646-6461
Fax: 649-9688
g_simon@phoenixpacificinc.com
V/Chairman ~ Mohamed Jiffry, Outrigger Guam Beach Resort
Phone: 649-9000
Fax: 647-9068
mohamed.jiffry@outriggerguam.com

Secretary ~ David Perez, Baldgya Group
Phone: 649-7263
Fax: 649-7262
dperez@baldyga.com

FB/ PR&MC ~ Food & Beverage & Public Relations & Marketing

Chairperson ~ John Falan, Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort
Phone: 646-2222
Fax: 649-4701
john.falan@sheratonlagunaguam.com
V/Chairman ~ Josh Suka, Sea Grill Restaurant
Phone: 646-6637
Fax: 646-8841
josh@seagrillguam.com
Secretary ~ Jennifer Mallo, Fiesta Resort Guam
Phone: 646-5881
Fax: 646-6729
jen_mallo@fiestaguam.com

HKC ~ Housekeeping

Chairman ~ Jason Jesus, Dusit Thani Guam Resort
Phone:648-8070
jason.jesus@dusit.com
V/Chairperson ~ Patrick Barnum, Ambros Guam
Phone: 477-1826
pbarnum@ambrosguam.com
Secretary ~ Katrina Bumagat, Pacific Islands Club
Phone: 646-9171
kbumagat@picguam.com
Treasurer ~ Josie Tumamak, Pacific Guam
Phone: 646-8744
Fax: 646-8748
salesguam@pachk.com

HR&EC ~ Human Resources & Education

Chairman ~ Jude Diaz, Hilton Guam Resort & Spa
Phone: 646-1835
Fax: 647-7902
jude.diaz@hitlon.com
V/Chairperson ~ Ele Magdael, Hotel Nikko Guam
Phone: 649-8815
Fax: 646-0031
ele.magdael@nikkoguam.com
Secretary ~ Eric Chong, Guam Community College
Phone: 653-2313 ext 3614
eric.chong@yahoo.com

S&SC ~ Safety & Security

Chairman ~ Joe Benavente, Outrigger Guam Beach Resort
Phone: 649-9000
Fax: 647-9068
joe.benavente@outriggerguam.com
V/Chairman ~ Michelle Taisague, G4S Secure Solutions
Phone: 646-8341
Fax: 646-8334
michelle.taisague@gu.g4s.com
Secretary ~ Nadine Perez, G4S Secure Solutions
Phone: 646-8341
Fax: 646-8332
nadine.perez@gu.g4s.com
© Guam Hotel and Restaurant Association 2016.
All rights reserved.